最近添加的设备

您想出售您使用过的设备吗?我们总是确保您以最优价格售出设备。我们提供多种出售二手设备的方式,独家销售会获得最佳结果,但自行销售和拍卖也是可选方式。请了解哪种方式能满足您的需求。

二手柔版印刷机、层合机、纵切机、制袋机、挤出机等等。您可以在我们的二手设备页面找到柔性包装行业的所有二手设备。除了二手设备外,您还可以找到很多二手装置和辅助设备,比如套筒、辊筒和电晕处理机。

Galred可安排各种类型印刷机、纵切机、复卷机、挤出机、层合机和制袋机的拆卸和重装。我们值得信赖的合作伙伴拥有多年柔性包装机运输、拆卸和装配经验。Galred还在必要时提供评估和保险服务。

关于GALRED

Galred经营柔性包装行业的机器和其他设备,包括柔版印刷机、挤出机、层合机、纵切复卷机和制袋机。Galred的总部位于荷兰,至今事二手设备交易20余年。Glared在全球范围内拥有12000个经销点,我们可以很自豪的说,我们是全球柔性包装行业最大的二手设备中间商之一。

Alpine, Atlas, Bieffebi, Bielloni, Bonardi, Carint, Cerutti, Coemter, Comexi, De Benardi, Elwa, Erwepa, F&K, Flexotecnica, FMC, Galileo, H&S, Holweg, Kampf, Kiefel, Lemo, Lombardi, Macchi, MAF, Omet, Reifenhauser, Renova, Renzmann, Rotomec, Schiavi, Stiegler, Titan, Totani, Uteco, W&H

柔版印刷机, 凹版印刷机, 标签印刷机 , 制袋机 , 挤出机, 分切-复卷机 , 复合机 & 涂布机 , 回收线

Recently added machines

Are you interested in selling your used equipment?  We will always make sure you get the most out of your used machine. There are several possibilities to sell used machines.  Selling your machine exclusively gives the best results, but independent sales and auctions are also an option.  Find out which way fits your needs.

Used flexo printing presses, laminators, slitters, bagmaking machines, extruders and more. All second hand equipment for the flexible packaging industry you can find on our used machines page.  Besides used equipment you also find a lot of used units and ancilleries like sleeves, cylinders and corona treaters.

Galred can arrange disassembly and reassembly of every type of printing press, slitter rewinder, extruder, laminator or bagmaking machine. Our trusted partners have years of experience in transporting, dismantling and mantling of flexible packaging machines.  Galred also offers assessments and insurance when needed.

About Galred

Galred trades machines and other equipment for the flexible packaging industry. Amongst others:  flexo printing presses, extruders, laminators, slitters rewinders and bag making machines. Based in the Netherlands, Galred has been working with used machinery for more than 20 years. With over 12.000 contacts worldwide, we are proud to say we are one of the biggest intermediates worldwide for second hand equipment in the flexible packaging industry.

Alpine, Atlas, Bieffebi, Bielloni, Bonardi, Carint, Cerutti, Coemter, Comexi, De Benardi, Elwa, Erwepa, F&K, Flexotecnica, FMC, Galileo, H&S, Holweg, Kampf, Kiefel, Lemo, Lombardi, Macchi, MAF, Omet, Reifenhauser, Renova, Renzmann, Rotomec, Schiavi, Stiegler, Titan, Totani, Uteco, W&H,

Used flexo printing presses, used rotogravure printing presses, used narrow web printing presses, used bagmaking machines, used extrusion lines, used slitter rewinders, used laminators, used coaters, used recycling lines, used prepress equipment.